Uzbekistan Super League fixtures for season 2018 announced

Uzbekistan Professional Football League (UzPFL) has confirmed that 12 teams will compete in the season 2018. The decision was made by the UzPFL Executive Committee under the chairmanship of Uzbekistan Football Association vice president Umid Ahmadjonov.

The draw for the Uzbekistan Super League season 2018 has been released, getting underway with opening round starting 1 March.


Matchweek 1

Qizilqum FC – PFC Lokomotiv

Matchweek 2

PFC Lokomotiv – FC Metallurg

Matchweek 3

FC Navbahor – PFC Lokomotiv

Matchweek 4

AGMK (Olmaliq) – PFC Lokomotiv

Matchweek 5  

PFC Lokomotiv – Kokand 1912 FC

Matchweek 6

FC Nasaf – PFC Lokomotiv

Matchweek 7

PFC Lokomotiv – Sogdiyona FC

Matchweek 8

FC  Bunyodkor  – PFC Lokomotiv

Matchweek 9

PFC Lokomotiv – FC Pakhtakor

Matchweek 10

FC Neftchi – PFC Lokomotiv

Matchweek 11

PFC Lokomotiv – FC Bukhara